i-HOPE Steering Committee

Kevin Vuernick

Jenna Goldstein

SHM RC Member	Project Administration	Institution	Patient Partner	Organization	Former Participants
Luci Leykum	Becky Coker	South Texas Veterans Health Care System / UT Health Science Center at San Antonio	Esther Avitia	University Health System PFAC	
Margaret Fang	James Harrison	The University of California at San Francisco	James (Jim) Banta	University of California San Francisco Critical Care PFAC	
Marisha Burden		Denver Health and Hospital Authority	Michelle Archuleta	Denver Health PFAC	
Vineet Chopra		The University of Michigan Health System / Ann Arbor VA Medical Center	Georgiann Ziegler	University of Michigan PFAC	
Shaker Eid		Johns Hopkins University / Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center	Julie Hagan	Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center PFAC	
Jawali (Wally) Jaranilla		HealthEast Care System	Joy Benn & Lali Silva	Minnesota Hospital Association	Cindy Bultena (Retired)
Monalisa Mullick		Washington University in St. Louis	Melissa Wurst	Siteman Cancer Center PFAC	
Kathlyn Fletcher		Medical College of Wisconsin			

Last updated:

12/21/2017

Society of Hospital Medicine -

Society of Hospital Medicine -

The Center for Hospital Innovation and Improvement

The Center for Hospital Innovation and Improvement