Skip to content

Welcome to Society of Hospital Medicine

Your Browser Is No Longer Supported. Please upgrade your browser from Internet Explorer 10 to Internet Explorer 11 or higher

Resources for Hospitalists on COVID-19.

Vineet  Arora, MD, MPP, MHM
William Atchley, MD, FACP, MHM
Dr Andrew D. Auerbach, MD, MPH, MHM
Dr Daniel J. Brotman, MD, MHM
Tina  Budnitz, MPH, MHM
Patrick J. Cawley, MD, MHM
Dr Patrick H. Conway, MD, FAAP, MHM
Daniel Dressler, MD, MHM
Howard R. Epstein, MD, FACP, MHM
Dr Erin Stucky Fisher, MD, MHM
Dr Bradley E. Flansbaum, DO, MPH, MHM
Dr Jeffrey J. Glasheen, MD, MHM


Dr Ronald Greeno, MD, MHM
Dr Robert W. Harrington Jr, MD, MHM
Dr Brian J. Harte, MD, MHM
Dr Eric E. Howell, MD, MHM
Dr Burke T. Kealey, MD, MHM
Dr Peter K. Lindenauer, FACP, MHM
Dr Greg Maynard, MD, MHM
Dr David O. Meltzer, MD, MHM
Dr Janet Nagamine, BSN, MHM

Dr John R. Nelson, MD, MHM
Steven Z. Pantilat, MD, MHM
Dr Samir S. Shah, MD, MHM
Dr Richard Mark Slataper, MD, MHM
Dr Robert M. Wachter, MD, MHM
Dr Laurence D. Wellikson, MD, MHM
Winthrop F. Whitcomb, MD, MHM
Dr Jeffrey G. Wiese, MD, MHM
Dr Mark V. Williams, MD, MHM